Speaking at SCALE today!

I’ll be giving a talk at SCALE today about automatically deploying GlusterFS with Puppet-Gluster and Vagrant. I’ll be giving some live demos, and this will cover some of the material from:

Automatically deploying GlusterFS with Puppet-Gluster + Vagrant!

and it will contain excerpts from:

Screencasts of Puppet-Gluster + Vagrant

I’ll also be talking about some new upcoming features, and am happy to answer all of your questions!

The talk will be part of Infrastructure.next and is starting around 1:30 or 2pm in the Century AB room.

If you’re not able to attend, or you’d like a more personalized demo, send me a note! I’ll be around for the next few days.

Thanks to Joe Brockmeier and John Mark Walker for hosting the event and sending me here.

Happy Hacking,

James

 

Leave a comment