2 thoughts on “evanescent 0.3

  1. Hello, Bonjour,

    What a wonderfull tool you’ve made. My students always forget to logout. So this should be very usefull.

    But I just succeed installing it on my new ubuntu lucid distrib and I don’t know how to configure and use it.

    Merci

    Matthieu

    PS : I hope a deb package will soon be made. I can’t figure out how to do one even if I tried a lot but had too many errors I couldn’t understand.

  2. Generally all it takes is a “make install” (as documented in the INSTALL file) and necessary dependencies are… hmm apparently not listed anywhere… I’ll update this shortly. Once installed, you should have access to evanescent-* man pages which should help quite a lot I believe.

Leave a Reply

